Hi, here are the gigs we have signed up for so far this year.

However: keep checking! There may be others as we go along.

For example!

Monday 22nd May

Stand Up for Labour 

(Eddie only, but also featuring Robb Johnson)

7.30 pm, Monday 22 May,

The Sterts Theatre, Upton Cross near Liskeard

Sunday 28 May

Bude & Stratton Folk Festival

2.40-3.20 pm, Sunday 28 May

In the Olive Tree Garden (part of the Festival Fringe)

NB: this session could well be a blast, as it also features our good friends Skylark, and Sue Franklin and Tim Brine

Saturday 3rd June

Love Music, Hate Racism

7.30 pm, Saturday 3 June,

The Junction, 6 Mutley Plain, Plymouth

Eddie and Frankie’s first ever Boys Gig!

Sunday 16 July

Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival

4 pm, Sunday 16th July,

In the Martyrs’ Marquee (after Jeremy’s speech!)

Where else can you hear Jeremy, Billy Bragg, Robb Johnson AND Farrell Family all for free???

Sunday 13 August

Dartmoor Folk Festival

Sunday 13 August,

South Zeals, near Okehampton

At least two of us will be participating in the various informal sessions organised for early afternoon and early evening

Monday 28 August

Cornwall Folk Festival

11.30 am (!), Monday 28 August

In the Fringe Tent, by Wadebridge Wines

And then two “Street Shanty” sessions, 2-2.30pm, and 3-3.30 pm

Please check Festival website for locations

Saturday 16 September

Crantock Festival

1.10-2.10 pm, Saturday 16 September

Old Albion Inn, Crantock

NB: as with last year, please do not feed the folksingers!